Once your content is uploaded, you can rearrange your content using our Slide Organizer.
When you hover over the slide within Slide Organizer an "eye" icon will appear. Select the "eye" to hide the slide. The slide will turn gray and read "Hidden".
When presenting the slides, the one you chose to hide will not be shown in the presentation. See the example below, slide 2 has been hidden.
How do I organize my presentation content?